Young Dumb & Don’t Give A Fuck

Paper Route Empire Presents Jay Fizzle “Young Dumb & Don’t Give a Fuck” which was released on October 18, 2019. This was the most anticipated mixtape release from the young artist. Young Dumb & Don’t Give A Fuck list ten tracks with features from Paper Route’s own Young Dolph, Key Glock, Big Moochie and Bino.

Young Dumb & Don’t Give A Fuck comes two and a half months after the “Dum & Dummer” album which had P.R.E fans anxious. October 7, Fizzle released the title and art cover; which in itself alone goes crazy. In an Instagram post in August, Fizzle posted a video with the caption “mixtape done”.Fans left comments saying “It’s about damn time” asking for the mixtape to drop soon, Young Dolph left a comment saying “quit playing with these shrimps”.


Now & Next was the first single to drop from the mixtape along with a music video. The lyrics quoted mid chorus “You know I’ve been gone for a minute the streets say they miss me say grape you do it best”. To my knowledge Fizzle hasn’t released a mixtape since “The Color Purple”. The mixtape is the hottest out right now. Fans were asked on an Instagram post by Fizzle which songs are y’all bumping majority said “All of them”. After listening to the album I must agree my top favorites are Sunday, Cold hearted, and Now & Next. Now & Next available on itunes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: